City of Overbrook, KS
www.overbrookks.com

2017 Council Meeting Dates

Hope to see you there!

The Overbrook City Council meets the second Wednesday of each month at 7PM at Overbrook City Hall, 401 Maple Street in Overbrook.  2017 Meeting dates are January 11, February 8, March 8, April 12,  May 10, June 14, July 12, Aug 9, Sept 13, Oct 11, Nov 8, Dec 13.



Here is the May 10, 2017 Agenda

Mayor Don Schultz  mayor@overbrookks.com


Council President Carol Baughman  cbaughman@overbrookks.com

Council Member Joanne Allen  jallen@overbrookks.com

Council Member Jon Brady   jbrady@overbrookks.com

Council Member Tammy Metzger    tmetzger@overbrookks.com

Council Member David Penrod    dpenrod@overbrookks.com

2005_0701WaterTower_edited.JPG